Backup option for contacts

Ultimate backup solution

Using the Backup option you may easily create copies of all BCB contacts, including photos and contacts in the Trash, to protect them from system or power failure.

The Backup option includes:

Auto-Backup option
To keep your contacts safe, the app runs the backup procedure each time you quit the app, shut down/restart your Mac when the app is running and before importing new contacts.

Manual backup option
You can use it to manually save your database to the selected folder on the internal or external drive. Saved database can be easily loaded on any computer where BCB is installed.

Auto-Backup and Manual Backup option

Friday, November 16, 2018
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions


Copyright © 2018 Intemodino Group s.r.o.
All rights reserved
Menu

Select your language

CS - Čeština

DE - Deutsch

DK - Dansk

EL - Ελληνικά

EN - English

ES - Español

FI - Suomi

FR - Français

IT - Italiano
JP - 日本語

KR - 한국어

NL - Nederlands

NO - Norsk (bokmål)

PT - Português

RU - Русский

SV - Svenska

TR - Türkçe

ZH - 中文