Trash option to restore contacts

Protect your contacts from accidental deletion

When the Trash option is enabled, deleted contacts are moved to the BCB Trash so you can restore them with one click. Deleted contacts will be in the Trash until you restore or delete them from the Trash or empty the Trash.

You have two separate Trash folders for the People list and Companies list.

Restore deleted contacts from the Trash

Friday, November 16, 2018
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions


Copyright © 2018 Intemodino Group s.r.o.
All rights reserved
Menu

Select your language

CS - Čeština

DE - Deutsch

DK - Dansk

EL - Ελληνικά

EN - English

ES - Español

FI - Suomi

FR - Français

IT - Italiano
JP - 日本語

KR - 한국어

NL - Nederlands

NO - Norsk (bokmål)

PT - Português

RU - Русский

SV - Svenska

TR - Türkçe

ZH - 中文